Out On The Town 2-4-20



« PREVIOUS » NEXT

Ads on this page from the following advertisers...
    Out On The Town Closed For Vacation January 30th February 8th 1 mile South on Hwy. 81 from Yankton & 1/4 mile East Open Thursday-Saturday 2-Piece Dinners To Go! (402)667-7262 Only $ 00 4 Includes mashed potatoes and gravy, veggie & dinner roll Knights of Columbus FAMILY BREAKFAST VFW Post 791 209 Cedar OPEN TO THE PUBLIC THIS SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 9TH Sunday Pancakes, Eggs, Ham, Sausage, Biscuits & Gravy & Fresh Homemade Rolls 5-7pm Cook s Choice 8:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Marty Hall 2700 N. Broadway, Yankton Breakfast served second Sunday of the month. Everyone Welcome! All-You-Can-Eat Broasted Chicken & Pollock Buffet With Salad Bar Every Wednesday 5 to 8pm Joe s Substation Rural Lesterville 605-364-7414 Thursday 5-7pm - Domestic Beers $1.50 5-7pm - Hamburger/ Pizza Burger & Fries $5.00 Friday Philly Cheesesteak Serving 5:30 - 8:00 Saturday Entertainment Regular Menu 5:30-8:00 Bingo Sundays at 6:30p.m. And The First Wednesday Of Every Month Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6:00 Chislic Served Last Wednesday of Month Always Choose from... Chicken Catfish Walleye February $4.00 Additional Specials! Tuesday, February 4 ............... Indian Taco (11am-8:00pm) Wednesday, February 5 .............Pork Chops or BBQ Ribs Thursday, February 6 .........3-Leg Chicken, Chicken Strips or Beef Stroganoff Friday, February 7......................Potato Dumpling Soup with Sandwich or 5 Shrimp Saturday, February 8 .................................. 5 Shrimp Sunday, February 9 ........................Turkey with Stuffing Monday, February 10 .................................. Goulash $1.50 Shake with purchase of $4 Special Tuesday, February 11 ............. Indian Taco (11am-8:00pm) Wednesday, February 12 . 3-Leg Chicken or Hot Hamburger Thursday, February 13 .. Pulled BBQ Pork or Hot Hamburger Friday, February 14 ....................Potato Dumpling Soup with Sandwich or 5 Shrimp Saturday, February 15 ................................ 5 Shrimp Sunday, February 16 ......................Turkey with Stuffing Monday, February 17 ......Hot Hamburger, 3-Leg Chicken or Goulash Tuesday, February 18 ........... Walleye, Chicken or Catfish Wednesday, February 19 ........ Walleye, Chicken or Catfish Thursday, February 20 .......... Walleye, Chicken or Catfish Friday, February 21 ....................Potato Dumpling Soup with Sandwich or 5 Shrimp Saturday, February 22 ................................ 5 Shrimp Sunday, February 23 ......................Turkey with Stuffing Monday, February 24 ............. Goulash or 3-Leg Chicken $1.50 Shake with purchase of $4 Special Tuesday, February 25 ............. Indian Taco (11am-8:00pm) Wednesday, February 26 ....................... Chicken Alfredo Thursday, February 27 .. Chicken Strips or Beef Stroganoff Friday, February 28 ....................Potato Dumpling Soup with Sandwich or 5 Shrimp Saturday, February 29 ................................ 5 Shrimp 2809 Broadway Ave., Yankton 605-665-9884 11:00AM to 9:00PM Open Sundays at 10:30AM Call & Order Ahead 665.9884 Branson Spring Superstars Featuring the Branson Music Fest! Also includes Noah at Sight & Sound Theatres, Dogwood Canyon, The Oak Ridge Boys and more! April 16-19, 2020 Only $689 per person, double occupancy Book by March 2 and receive $50 off the tour price! BOOK YOUR TOUR(S) TODAY! Toll-free: 1-800-806-7944 www.mjtours.com

    Click Page Image
    Hover over popups

    page 1
    1 - OOTT_0204.pdf